<!-- Insert your title here -->

Barrington Youth Soccer

Contact Us
 

Barrington Youth Soccer Association
PO Box 361
Barrington, RI 02806
Mon/Wed 9a-1p
Phone: 401-247-4242

Website and Facebook Contact - Tom Muccino t.muccino@barringtonsoccer-ri.org

 

 

  BOARD OF DIRECTORS
POSITIONNAMEEMAIL ADDRESS
PresidentTom Muccino t.muccino@barringtonsoccer-ri.org
Vice-President Steven DeBoth s.deboth@barringtonsoccer-ri.org
TreasurerLou Larisa l.larisa@barringtonsoccer-ri.org
SecretaryRebecca Schneider
 r.schneider@barringtonsoccer-ri.org
Travel Team Manager LiaisonRebecca Schneider
 r.schneider@barringtonsoccer-ri.org



Board MemberLaura Hastings l.hastings@barringtonsoccer-ri.org
Board MemberJustin Leland j.leland@barringtonsoccer-ri.org
Board Member
Weldon Cannon

 w.cannon@barringtonsoccer-ri.org 

Board MemberCrystal Casey c.casey@barringtonsoccer-ri.org
Board MemberRoman Bejger r.bejger@barringtonsoccer-ri.org
Board Member

                                                                    

STAFF

POSITION

NAMEEMAIL ADDRESS
Administrator / RegistrarDavid Naff
 bysa.david@gmail.com
Club DirectorWilliam Gempp w.gempp@barringtonsoccer-ri.org
Director of Youth Development
Craig Higginbotham
 bysa.craig@gmail.com




Field Status

All fields are open.

Rain Notices

Get practice and game cancellations right to your phone or email

If you have not already done so, you can now sign up for practice and game cancelations right to your phone or email. It's a quick and easy process that will give you an instantaneous alert from BYSA as soon as fields get shut down to weather. Sign up for free ...HERE